Mark Scott Discusses Taboo Topics

I had a few reservations (given the topic) about posting this one given the ‘sewer pipe’ aspect of the internet and the troll-bot spam I will likely get as a result but here it goes.

Mark Scott discusses the adult industry and the degrading of people. Mark interviews author Eric Nadler and his book “The United States of America vs. Sex: How the Meese Commission Lied” This is a segment and not the entire show.

 

We are slowly making our way through our vast corpus of audio to get new Mark Scott on this site faster.

Excelsior!

Mises

3 responses to “Mark Scott Discusses Taboo Topics

  1. taboo topics won’t play

  2. Mary from the Constellation Orion

    The taboo topics are playing. You just have to wait a few seconds.

  3. It could also be that the the stream is buffering (more slowly) on your system due to to either PC speed or internet speed, etc. but I suspect that I did begin encoding these in .m4a format rather than the mp3 that I had been using. I will post them as MP3 also

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.